Biz ProNewsShreveport

Relationship Marketing Group (RMG) Updates Member List

By:
  • Ronald Oswalt

SHREVEPORT, LA – Local group RMG is helping connect businesses and business professionals in Shreveport through weekly lunches and a focus on growing business. President Brian Addy explains the mission of RMG and the good it is spreading throughout the community and local business network in the following:

Relationship Marketing Group (RMG) is a unique business to business group in the Shreveport-Bossier City area. RMG was developed to provide a casual, positive & professional referrals program that enables members to develop meaningful, long term relationships with other quality business professionals. As Richard Branson once said, ‘Succeeding in business is all about making connections.’ While our group focuses on exchanging referrals and growing our businesses, it’s not just the transaction we focus on. We all know it is much easier to grow your business when you have loyal, satisfied clients who say great things about you. The long-term key is taking care of them like you would your family.

Our members realize that we are truly like a big family in the sense that we dine together every week, share stories about our lives and focus on taking care of our clients. When you put others first, the rest will fall into place. It’s our own version of The Golden Rule.

While we do have fun, there are some guidelines by which our group follows. Since we are growing our businesses, we only allow one industry per seat in the group. We also expect you to attend lunches on a routine basis. We believe that time spent with others is a great way to get to know them and begin to trust them with referrals.

I hear stories all the time from first time guests that our meetings aren’t like any other they’ve ever attended. We try to take a casual, but professional approach to networking. For our members it’s amazing to have 30 plus other people during the week helping you grow your business. For our clients it’s amazing to have a group of professionals that represent different industries that you can trust.

If you are a professional or business owner and want to grow your business come have lunch with us at noon on Tuesdays @ Ernest’s Orleans Restaurant. You can also check out our RMG Facebook page for a list of current members and chapter updates.

Current Updated Member List:

Relationship Marketing Group of Shreveport-Bossier City RMG of SBC
Name Title Company Phone Email
Brian B Addy Financial Advisor Magnolia Wealth Strategies 318-227-1360 baddy@financialguide.com
Craig Ammons Irrigation Contractor Conserva Irrigation NWLA 318-584-7155 NWLA@conservairrigation.com
Gregg Austin P & C Agent Shelter Insurance 318-746-9998 greggaustin@shelterinsurance.com
Melanie Baskin Sales Executive Shred-It 318-794-9326 melanie.baskin@stericycle.com
David Bliss Home Center Louisiana Home Center 318-686-6381 david@louisianahome.center
Emily Cain Sales Representative Porter’s Cleaners 318-464-1410 emilyc@porters-cleaners.com
Debra Durr Senior Loan Officer Progressive National Bank 318-687-3203 ddurr@progressivenational.com
Cindy Dyer Realtor Diamond Realty Associates 318-393-8487 cindydyer.diamond@gmail.com
Chad Garland CPA Chad Garland CPA 318-573-7634 cgarland@chadgarlandcpa.com
Tatiana Garland Stylist Avalon Hair Salon 318-349-6446 tatianasoshina@gmail.com
Robin Harvill Title Attorney Magnolia Title 318-752-0012 rharvill@magnoliallc.com
Doug Hill Fleet & Retail Auto Sales Chevyland 318-347-6014 dhill@chevyland.com
Anita Jordan Mortgage Loan Officer Origin Bank 318-422-0118 ajordan@origin.bank
JC Kelly Moving Company Strongmen Movers 318-451-7721 jckelly47@gmail.com
R. Jason Langston Insulation Greenstar Insulation 318-780-3533 greenstar351@gmail.com
Ronald McDonald Pest Control Glenna’s Pest Control 318-272-0090 ronniemcdonald54@yahoo.com
Logan May Marketing/Branding May Marketing Group 318-423-3546 logan@maymktg.com
Ryan Nordstrom Computer Repair Complete PC 318-865-2131 completepc@bellsouth.net
Eddie O’Neal Chiropractor/Wellness ONE Chiropractic 318-670-8413 eaoneal@gmail.com
Brandon Oswalt Plumbing Repair Oswalt’s Plumbing Repair 318-453-5108 brandonjoswalt@gmail.com
Ronald Oswalt Media/News RSHV News 512-409-5277 ronaldoswalt@gmail.com
Stephanie Peters Home Inspector Peace of Mind Inspection 318-525-2209 peaceofmindinspectionservice@gmail.com
Shelly Poston HVAC AireServ of Shreveport 318-933-8327 postonhvac@gmail.com
Karen Randall Billboard Advertising ACE Outdoor Advertising 318-560-4013 karenfrandall@gmail.com
Scarlett Sobolak Staffing AppleOne Employment 318-869-2229 ssobolak@appleone.com
Kevin Teague Ad & Printing Specialties KALI Enterprises 318-617-2344 teague5730@bellsouth.net
Jose’ Torrecillas Lawn & Landscaping Alto Lawn Services 318-218-6476 altolawnservicesllc@gmail.com
Rhianna Troquille GEMCO Portable Building Systems 318-489-5988 sheshedslinger@gmail.com
RJ Umphenour Commercial Lender Progressive National Bank 318-517-9099 rjumphenour@progressivenational.com
Matt Varnell Roofer Bayou State Roofing 318-349-9794 matt@bayoustateroofing.com
Aaron Wilson Attorney Wilson & Wilson, APLC 318-752-4106 aaron@wilsonaplc.com
Kenneth Zavala Painter/Drywall J.Z Painting & Remodeling 318-426-5312 zavalaspainting2014@gmail.com
Content Sponsored By:
May Marketing 728×90
Alto Landscaping 728×90
Glennas Pest Control 728×90
Tags
RSHV – 728×90 Banner
May Marketing 728×90
Alto Landscaping 728×90
Glennas Pest Control 728×90
OneChiro 728×90
Greenstar Insulation 728×90
RGM Marketing 728×90
Swoop 728×90
Pel-State Leaderboard 728×90

Ronald Oswalt

Ronald Oswalt will serve RSHV News 1 in the position of Business Development Manager. The 1989 graduate of the University of Southern Mississippi will arrange strategic partnerships and direct marketing for the 24/7 ARK-LA-TEX website. Oswalt brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to the position. He has worked for various teams and organizations over the years, including the Beaumont Drillers of the American Professional Football League, the Katy Copperheads of the National Indoor Football League, and the Texas Copperheads of the arena football league 2. In addition, he was the Vice-President/General Manager of the Austin Turfcats in the Southern Indoor Football League. Most recently, Oswalt served at the Chief Operating Officer/Partner of the website TexasHSFootball.com before working as the Sponsorship Development Director for the Shreveport-Bossier Sports Commission. In his role as a journalist, Oswalt has covered the Houston Texans, New Orleans Saints and the University of Southern Mississippi. Additionally, he has also covered the Humanitarian Bowl, Liberty Bowl, Texas Bowl and the Alamo Bowl. Ronald has many years of experience in customer service, marketing, and media and he believes the best way to meet and exceed a customer's needs and expectations is to take the time to familiarize himself with the customer. He feels it is imperative the customer feel confident and secure in the purchases they are making. Ronald is committed to taking the time needed to earn this confidence with area businesses in order to assist them in their growth in the digital world.
Loading...
Back to top button
Close
Close